Collection 2000 Fruit Salad and Nails Inc You’re a Peach

Hi Everyone!

Today I have a mani that was inspired by the one posted here:

http://makeupmylack.blogg.se/2012/may/the-perfect-pinky-coral.html

I thought it was so pretty and girly. When I bought Collection 2000 Fruit Salad I knew I had the

right colour to try this myself. I stamped over it using Nails Inc You’re A Peach and the Bundle Monster

Plate Number 221. Finally I topped it off with Nails Inc Kensington Caviar Top Coat.

191 Collection 200 Fruit Salad and Nails Inc You're a Peach

I really like how this turned out and I’m glad I finally tried it for myself.

Thanks for looking!

6 thoughts on “Collection 2000 Fruit Salad and Nails Inc You’re a Peach

  1. Pingback: Deborah Lippmann I Know What Boys Like | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

