OPI I Think In Pink and Barry M Princess

Hi Everyone!

Today I’m wearing another Barry M texture effect nail polish called Princess. I have to say this polish is amazing. It’s so sparkly. This one is a pink, matte texture with loads of gold flakes and silver glitter. The gold glow from the flakes makes it the prettiest pink ever.

I paired it with this OPI, called I Think in Pink, because it matched the colour of the pink in the texture polish perfectly. The OPI is a jelly formula so I used three coats here, but if you wanted a less intense colour, you could use one or two coats.

195.1 OPI I Think In Pink and Barry M Princess (EN) 00

I want to show you the bottles too, because you can see how the Barry M is jam packed with gold flakes and silver glitter.

Isn’t it pretty? :)

195.3 OPI I Think In Pink and Barry M Princess (EN) 00

I have to include this pic too :)

195.4 Paw Of The Day (EN) 00

My little kitten jumped up to investigate what I was doing and I had to take a pic of her little paw.

Thanks for looking! :)

10 thoughts on “OPI I Think In Pink and Barry M Princess

  1. Pingback: Fav 14 polishes of 2014! :) | Eleobel's Nails

  2. Pingback: Bourjois Bleu Fabuleux | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

