Orly Passion Fruit and Barry M Liquorice

Hi Everyone!

Today I’m wearing a really fun mani. A fab neon pink, Orly Passion Fruit, and a black and white bar glitter, Barry M Liquorice. In my pics, the neon pink looks a bit red but in real life it’s completely pink. The bar glitter has a matte, satin finish to it that is really interesting. Usually I want my glitters to sparkle as much as possible, but here I really like the shape and colour combo of the black and white.

I didn’t want to cover the neon completely, so I only added Barry M Liquorice on my middle and pinkie fingers. Then my other fingers looked a bit lonely so I glued some studs on them. :)

196.1 Orly Passion Fruit and Barry M Liquorice (EN)

Here’s a pic of the bottles, just because I think they look pretty. :)

196.2 Orly Passion Fruit and Barry M Liquorice (EN)

I hope you liked this mani. Thanks for looking! :)

5 thoughts on “Orly Passion Fruit and Barry M Liquorice

  1. Thank you! :D Bar glitter is long, thin, rectangular shaped glitter, the shape of the black and white above. Barry M call it confetti and Nails Inc calls it the feather effect – hope that answers your question :)

    Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

