Would You Rather…? Tag

Hi Everyone!

I was tagged by gingerlovesmakeup – thank you Ginger! Here are my answers to the would you rather…? tag.

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?

– I would rather lose all of my palettes and eye shadows because I mostly wear mascara, eyeliner and lip gloss.

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

– I’d rather chop it all off! I wear my hair short anyway and prefer it to long hair – too hard to keep knot free!

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

– I always go for pink :)

4. If you had £1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

– Definitely clothes! My wardrobe could use some sprucing up :)

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

– I’d rather apply eyeliner as lipstick; the thought of using creamy lipstick under my eye is unpleasant! Plus the Goth lip thing is having a bit of a comeback :)

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

– MAC! Absolutely! I love, love, love MAC! However, the new line of Sephora nail polishes is to die for! Ok, I changed my mind, Sephora! Sephora wins!

7. Would you rather only use one eye shadow colour or one lip colour for the rest of your life?

– One eye shadow because I wear lipstick more often and like to experiment. I’m still searching for the perfect red!
8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

– I’d rather wear winter clothes in summer because I Haaaate to be cold!

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

– Bright! Bright, sparkly! Bright! :)

10. Would you rather give up your favourite lip product or your favourite eye product?

– My favourite lip product is pure lanolin that I use as lip balm and I couldn’t live without it.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?

– Messy bun! (It’s permanently in a messy bun when it’s long)

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lip-gloss?

– The lip-gloss is gone! I have to be able to paint my nails! Always!

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

– Uuuummm, I think I’d sharpie. I’d use different colours just to make it fun. Pink sharpie on Mondays!

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

– The makeup is gone! I cannot, ever, not for a second live without nail polish

Some good questions! Now…who will I tag?

Thanks for looking! :)

2 thoughts on “Would You Rather…? Tag

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

