Rimmel Jade Green and Maybelline White Splatter

Hi Everyone!

Today I’m wearing another Maybelline Street Art nail polish. This one is called White Splatter and is made up of small blue, green and pink shiny glitter; and tiny, small, medium and large white satin glitter, as well as white bar glitter. In other words, alot of glitter! I put it over Rimmel Jade Green, which is a bright but dark green. It’s the colour of grass in the Summer.

I really liked this glitter because it looked like chaos on my nails. Also, even though it was alot of glitter, you can still see the green polish underneath. I liked these polishes and the combination of the two. (As opposed to the last Maybelline Street Art combo I wore). I used two coats of Jade Green and one of White Splatter. The formulas of both were great and I finished the whole thing off with NYC Grand Central Station topcoat.

203.1 Rimmel Jade Green and Maybelline White Splatter 1

 

My skin looks bright here, but the colour of the polishes is accurate. Here’s a bottle pic! :)

203.2 Rimmel Jade Green and Maybelline White Splatter 1

I think it looks like fun in a bottle! What do you think of this polish and the combination of the two?

Thanks for looking! :)

 

4 thoughts on “Rimmel Jade Green and Maybelline White Splatter

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

