Bourjois Bleu Fabuleux

Hi everyone! :)

I have the most gorgeous blue polish to show you today! I wanted this colour for aggges! I finally got my hands on it when I saw it half price on Asos.com. (A girl has to live on a budget ya know!) It dried to a satin finish, so I couldn’t wait to see it in the sun, because if a polish dries matte, then it’s usually neon. It wasn’t neon but it is nice and bright.

I used two coats of polish and a coat of NYC Grand Central Station, but had sheet marks the next morning, (after letting it dry for an hour), so I then topped it off with Nails Inc Kensington Caviar Gel Effect Plumping Topcoat. The Nails Inc topcoat has a slight blue tint, which annoyed me when I used it over OPI I Think In Pink, because I used a couple of coats over a few days, and it did cool the pink colour slightly. However, over this blue polish, I think the topcoat looked amazing.

Finally I want to say that the glitter is from a pack I bought in Claire’s and the glitter placement design is copied form polishallthenails.com. I was coping her using this type of glitter but in this way. I looooovvvee her blog! You should definitely check it out, especially if, like me, you love glitter, holo or neon polish! :)

211.1 Bourjois Bleu Fabuleux

Hope you like it and thanks for looking! :)

2 thoughts on “Bourjois Bleu Fabuleux

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

