Deborah Lippman Bad Romance

Hi everyone :)

Today I have an Anti-Valentines Mani! I was trying to come up with a cute pink mani for Valentines Day, (which I’ll post next week), and after taking it off I wanted to wear something completely different.

I immediately reached for black polish and this Deborah Lippman caught my eye. It still has small and medium pink glitter so it’s kinda Valentine-y (right?) but the glitter is in a black jelly base – so cool looking!

I love how the pink glitter is girly and the black base makes it vampy and dark. Also, the polish is called Bad Romance – can you get more anti-valentines than that? :)

212 Deborah Lippman Bad Romance 01

Hope you like it and thanks for looking :)

5 thoughts on “Deborah Lippman Bad Romance

  1. Pingback: Deborah Lippman Bad Romance and Revlon Facets of Fuchsia | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

