Sinful Colors Beverly Hills

Hi Everyone!

This is my first Valentines mani – I wanted to do a mix and match mani in something appropriate but not pink, so I went with purple. Here’s what I used:

My pinkie is some caviar beads from an assorted pack I bought in Claires, over Sinful Colors Beverly Hills.

My ring finger is Sinful Colors Beverly Hills, again, with some loose, no name glitter dabbed over it while still wet.

My index finger is a let down here because you can’t tell that it’s very fine purple and holo glitter – it is amazing in the sun!

Finally, my middle finger is Deborah Lippman Amazing Grace with a striped heart using Sinful Colors Beverly Hills.

I think the heart is mainly what makes it Valentine-y. I just wanted to have fun with some different purple polishes because they were new! :)

P.s. Has anyone noticed how cute the polishes and nail art stuff is in Claire’s lately? I’m spending too much time queueing behind toddlers (and buying the same things as them!) :D

207.1 Sinful Colors Beverly Hills Deborah Lippman Amazing Grace Claire's Glitter PinkPurple 01

207.6  Sinful Colors Beverly Hills Deborah Lippman Amazing Grace Claire's Glitter PinkPurple 01

What do you think of my mix and match Valentines mani?

Thanks for looking! :)

7 thoughts on “Sinful Colors Beverly Hills

  1. Pingback: Catrice Apropos Coco | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

