Deborah Lippman Just Walk Away Renee

Hi Everyone :)

Today I have another Valentines mani to show you guys.

I bought a set of Deborah Lippman polishes in TK Maxx and wanted to try this gorgeous vampy shade immediately. I also wanted to do another striped heart; so I used Catrice Genius in a Bottle for the heart, and some round gold studs, from a nail art wheel I bought in River Island, to tie the whole thing together.

I was really pleased with how this came out, I thought it was very grown up! I also really liked the red and gold together.

208.1 Deborah Lippman Just Walk Away Renee Catrice Genius In A Bottle 01

208.2 DL JWAR Catrice GiaB 01

What do you think of this mani? It is suitable for Valentines Day?

Thanks for looking!

– Eleobel

One thought on “Deborah Lippman Just Walk Away Renee

  1. Pingback: Fav 14 polishes of 2014! :) | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

