Sally Hansen Lavender Envy

Hi Everyone! :)

And now for something completely different…

Today I have a polish and a mani I never wear. A sheer pink frost, with a green flash and a funky french with black tips.

I saw Sally Hansen Lavender Envy in Dealz for E1.49 and although it’s not usually the kind of polish I go for, it was pretty and I couldn’t resist the price. The next day I was watching Ink Master and noticed Lea had a french mani, black tips with a green flash. I thought the mani was kind of cool and thought that Lavender Envy was the perfect polish to use to copy this look.

Of course I can never leave any mani alone, so I added these cute Essence French Glam stickers to my ring finger.

This is two coats of Lavender Envy over Essie Millionails basecoat. One coat of Essie Licorice for the tips and my topcoat was half Seche Vite and half NYC Grand Central Station. (I read on MUA that this mixture was really good and tried it because I had half a bottle of each left. I’m not sold on it yet.)

217.1Sally Hansen Lavender Envy Essie Licorice

 

217.2

So do you love it or hate it?

If you have any requests please leave them in the comments!

Thanks for looking :)

– Eleobel

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

