Liebster Award Nomination

Hi Everyone!

The lovely NailCentric nominated me for a Leibster Award! It made my day! Thank you! :)

When you’re nominated, you must:

1. Answer 11 questions from the person that nominated you

2. Nominate 11 people for the award

3. Ask them 11 questions

So here’s the first part – my answers to NailCentrics questions:

1. Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging because I thought it would be a good way to connect with other people who love painting their nails as much as I do. Any excuse to talk about nail polish! :)

2. What is your inspiration source?

I’m inspired by all the girls on MUA and by all of the amazing bloggers I follow. :)

3. If you had to change your blog name, how would you call it?

I would come up with something more original or funny! Just calling it X’s nails seems so dull now!

4. Which is your favourite Spring 2014 fashion trend?

Gem Embellished anything!

5. What is your favourite beauty look?

A winged eye or a bright red lip! (I don’t do either very well but I love them on other people!)

6. Fashion or beauty?

Daddy or chips? Daddy or chips? Can’t pick! I must have both!

7. What do you spend most money on?

Um…nail polish…helllleeer?

8. What is the beauty product you cannot live without?

Lip.Balm. Addicted!

9. What is in you handbag right now?

My gorgeousness holo River Island purse that I got for Christmas, pink tissues, Lip.Balm., Essence scented hand wipes, inhaler, lip gloss, glasses cleaner, feminine….things…. and a canvas shopping bag. Just the basics! :)

10. Do you have a hobby other than blogging?

Is T.V. a hobby? If so, then yes!

11. Do you have a positive thought or quote?

Cats!

Thanks for reading! You’ve unlocked this reward:

This is the holo purse from River Island that I got for Christmas :) *Angels singing*

197.3 - Copy

Now for part two: Here are my nominees:

1. Ginger Loves Make-Up

2. Finger Candy

3. Puzzling My Mind

4. Adorned Claw

5. Randomness I Like

6. Elektra King

7. A Work of Nail Art

8.  Emely and Ashley

9. Painted Pretty 

10. Exquisite Elixir

11. Ping and Ting

If you’ve made it this far, well done! Please relax and enjoy these elegant cat paws :)

170.2 Paw Of The Day - Copy

Finally, here are my 11 questions for my nominees:

1. What’s your favourite nail polish?

2. What base and topcoat do you use and why?

3. Do you like trendy nail polish, e.g. crackle, caviar or liquid sand?

4. What is your favourite thing about blogging?

5. What’s your favourite candy/sweet/chocolate?

6. Favourite place to shop online?

7. Happiest pinterest pic?

8. What word or sound do you hate?

9. Do you think there will be a zombie apocalypse?

10. Who’s poster did you have on your wall as a teen?

11. Do you think 11 questions is too many? :)

Yay! You’ve made it to the end! I promise this is a nail blog! Look! Nails! :)

169 Essence Dress For A Moment Rimmel Ultra Violet and Essence Break Through

I used Essence Dress For A Moment, Rimmel Ultra Violet and Essence Break Through. This design was copied from Wah-Nails.com.

Thanks for looking :)

-Eleobel

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

  1. Pingback: Fav 14 polishes of 2014! :) | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

