Nails Inc South Kensington

Hi Everyone! :)

I am so excited about this mani. I realllly wanted this polish for Christmas after seeing Heather Berry wearing it on QVC. I didn’t get it then, but I did get my hands on a mini bottle yesterday and I put it on immediately. I was hoping it would look as nice in real life as it did on the telly, but I was wrong. It’s better! I love this one so much.

Out of all of the latest trends in nail polish, textures and crackles and such, this one is my favourite. I really don’t want to take it off…I think my next blog post may be “still wearing Nails Inc South Kensington”. :)

Heather did say to wear this on bare nails as it would apply better, but I always have to wear basecoat. So I put on one coat of Essie Millionails, one coat of Essie Matte About You and then the Nails Inc. She also said to wear it without topcoat, so I did.

This is one coat of South Kensington:

219.1 Nails Inc South Kensington 01

This is two coats:

219.2 Nails Inc South Kensington 01

 

and look, it matches!

219.3 Nails Inc South Kensington 01

 

What do you guys think of this polish?

 

Thanks for looking! :)

 

-Eleobel

 

14 thoughts on “Nails Inc South Kensington

  1. Pingback: Fav 14 polishes of 2014! :) | Eleobel's Nails

  2. Pingback: Nails Inc South Kensington (One Coat/No Topcoat) Nail Design - Nail Art Design

  3. Pingback: Nails Inc South Kensington (One Coat/No Topcoat) Nail Art - Nail Art Design

  4. Pingback: Nails Inc South Kensington (Two Coats/No Topcoat) - Nail Art Design

  5. Pingback: Ciate Kiss Chase and Ciate Cookies and Cream | Eleobel's Nails

  6. Pingback: Nails Inc South Kensington & H+M Jo Is In The House | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

