Deborah Lippmann I Know What Boys Like

Hi Everyone :)

Today I’m wearing a lovely cornflower blue nail polish from Deborah Lippmann called I Know What Boys Like. I’ve mentioned before that the colour and formula from Deborah Lippmann polishes are excellent, and this one was no different.

I liked the polish, but as always, I wanted to add something to make it more interesting. So I decided to try stamping again. The result turned out to be reallllly subtle, but in the end that was a good thing, because my stamping skills were way rusty and the patterns were all crooked.

I used Rimmel Hard Metal and Bundle Monster plate 212 to stamp over the Deborah Lippmann. This is how it turned out.

231.1 Deborah Lippmann I Know What Boys Like and Rimmel Hard Metal (EN)

Here are the polishes I used:

231.2 Deborah Lippmann I Know What Boys Like and Rimmel Hard Metal (EN)

 

 

Thanks for looking :)

 

– Eleobel

 

4 thoughts on “Deborah Lippmann I Know What Boys Like

  1. I really want to try some more Deborah Lippmann nail varnishes, but they’re so expensive! All the colours look amazing though and this one is no exception. xxx

    Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

