Catrice Royal Redding (Crushed Crystals)

Hi Everyone!

Today I’m wearing Catrice Royal Redding, one of the new Crushed Crystals. It’s a red texture polish with red glitter in it.

I love this polish like I havn’t loved one in a long time, it really took me by surprise. The colour was so rich and flattering, it’s that perfect red that’s not too bright or too dark and the glitter was so sparkly! I love red glitter anyway but the sparkle against the matte texture was soo pretty. I just fell in love with this one.

Then I added a couple of coats of Essence Gel Look Topcoat and it was even better! The red colour really came through when it was shiny and the glitter realllly sparkled. This is an instant top ten polish for me.

(This picture was taken soon after application so it’s not completely dry here, that’s why it looks a little wet/shiny. It does dry completely matte.)

 

236.00 Catrice Royal Redding

Here it is with two coats of Essence Gel Look Topcoat. It’s amazing! I love it. I never wanted to take it off.

236.01 Catrice Royal Redding

 

What do you think? Do you like it as much as I did?

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

6 thoughts on “Catrice Royal Redding (Crushed Crystals)

  1. Pingback: Fav 14 polishes of 2014! :) | Eleobel's Nails

  2. Pingback: Catrice Shooting Star (Crushed Crystals) | Eleobel's Nails

    • Thanks TheLizzer!! Isn’t it fab? I’m so glad you like it too. It’s an instant Top20 polish for me! Loved it so much! Thanks for your lovely comments and support :)

      Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

