IsaDora (Sugar Crush) Pool Crush

 

Hi Everyone :)

I have another texture polish today, this one is a blue polish with blue glitter. I liked it but, I have to say, it was nicer in the bottle. I didn’t think is was as pretty, in terms of colour or sparkle effect, as some others I’ve worn recently. It was fine, no complaints, but just not a polish that wowed me. For the hefty price tag, I expected more.

This is two coats and a pic of the bottle so that you can see the glassfleck, glitter and hint of purple around the edge of the bottle, all of which, didn’t really translate to the nail.

IsaDora (Sugar Crush) Pool Crush

247.1 IsaDora Sugar Crush Pool Crush

247.2 IsaDora Sugar Crush Pool Crush Bottle

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

8 thoughts on “IsaDora (Sugar Crush) Pool Crush

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

