Catrice PLUMdog Millionaire (Crushed Crystals)

 

 

 

 

 

Hi everyone :)

Today I’m wearing another texture, but I swear it’s the last one! (For now). I didn’t really like textures at first, but then those crafty nail polish companies started loading them with glitter, and the next thing I knew, I had loads of them!

I started wearing them one after another, because they are really easy to apply and quick to dry. The overall mani takes less time too, because I skip topcoat. (Texture polishes are meant to be worn without topcoat but the glittery ones can be fab with topcoat).

This one is a lovely purple colour with lots of different coloured glassflecks. Unfortunately, my pics of the polish are darker than in real life and although the pic of the bottle is more colour accurate, I didn’t capture the colour of the glassfleck. With this polish you’ll just have to see it yourself in person to see how lovely and colourful it is. Sorry!

 

Catrice PLUMdog Millionaire

248.1 Catrice Crushed Crystals PLUMdog Millionaire

 

The purple in the bottle pic is the colour of the polish in real life and although you can see the glassfleck, the colour of it wasn’t picked up by my camera.

248.2 Catrice Crushed Crystals PLUMdog Millionaire Bottle

 

Sorry for the not so great pics, I tried! :)

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Catrice PLUMdog Millionaire (Crushed Crystals)

  1. Pingback: Catrice Shooting Star (Crushed Crystals) | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

