The New Black Red Handed

Hi everyone :)

Today I have on a really pretty red nail polish that has loads of gold shimmer in it. The New Black is a brand that I was familiar with because every blogger that tries it, raves about it. However, I hadn’t tried them because I couldn’t justify the price tag when the bottles are so small. Luckily, I came across some heavily discounted sets and am so sorry I didn’t try them sooner.

I still think they are expensive, but like OPI, they are worth it because the quality and colours are soo good. I really loved wearing this red. It glowed thanks to the lovely gold in it and the formula was like butter and wore like iron. I hope I can get my hands on more of these (as soon as I win on the scratchers lol). I highly recommend trying them, especially if you’re not on a budget like me.

Oh! I nearly forgot to mention that this polish also comes with a mini lip gloss in the same colour and the lip gloss alone is worth the price tag. It is so pretty on and such great quality. I would definitely repurchase either product on its own. Love it! Here’s a link to it, if you’d like to check it out.

Here’s another link to the other set I bought, Pink Flamingo, if you’d like to see that too.

 

The New Black Red Handed (Nail Polish)

249 The New Black Red Handed

Thanks for looking, hope you liked this polish :)

 

-Eleobel

6 thoughts on “The New Black Red Handed

  1. Pingback: The New Black Gold Grenade | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

