Essence Blue Jeaned (Jeans Sugar)

Hi :)

When Essence brought out their new Spring/Summer collection, the polish I was least interested in, was the Blue Jeaned Jeans Sugar effect polish. It looked dull next to the other bright and glittery polishes in the collection. When I saw it in person, I left it on the shelf because, I still though it wasn’t very impressive in the bottle.

Then I saw this gorgeous post by Love, varnish, chocolate and more… and I completely fell in love with it. I like it even more in real life. I’m so glad I didn’t miss out on this polish thanks to Loqi :)

This is two coats and no topcoat. It’s a very fine textured polish, so if you hate the idea of a rough polish but you want to dip your toe in the texture pond, then this is the one to try. It looks just like denim but prettier, the dark blue is mixed with lots of very fine silver glitter which gives the polish a lovely shimmer. Enough talk! Here are my pics!

Essence Blue Jeaned (Jeans Sugar)

355.1 Essence Blue Jeaned (Jeans Sugar)

Here is the best pic I could get of the bottle, it is so much prettier on the nail :)

355.2 Essence Blue Jeaned (Jeans Sugar)

 

I hope you like it – thanks for looking :)

 

-Eleobel

 

 

2 thoughts on “Essence Blue Jeaned (Jeans Sugar)

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

