Rimmel Breakfast in Bed and Catrice Glitterazzi

Hi guys :)

I grabbed Breakfast in Bed from the new Rimmel Rita Ora Collection because it reminded me of mint ice-cream, perfect for the summer! It has a white shimmer/pearl finish and I was worried I wouldn’t like it, but it’s really subtle so I was happy! I added Catrice Glitterazzi over it because I just bought it and couldn’t wait to try it out :)

Rimmel Breakfast in Bed. The formula was a tad thick and the brush left streak marks, so I used three coats and Essie Good To Go Topcoat.

357.1 Rimmel Breakfast in Bed 01

Rimmel Breakfast in Bed and Catrice Glitterazzi. The formula of the Catrice was perfect, I used one coat and another coat of Essie Good To Go.

357.2 Rimmel Breakfast in Bed and Catrice Glitterazzi 01

I then added a coat of Essie Matte About You.

357.3 Rimmel Breakfast in Bed and Catrice Glitterazzi Essie Matte About You 01

The bottles :)

357.4 Rimmel Breakfast in Bed and Catrice Glitterazzi 01

Thanks for looking :)

 

-Eleobel <3

 

8 thoughts on “Rimmel Breakfast in Bed and Catrice Glitterazzi

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

