The New Black Gold Grenade

Hi everyone!

I’ve posted about The New Black twice before and absolutely raved about how great they are and this time is no exception.

The formula is perfection.

The brush is perfection.

The colour is perfection!

 

I have never loved a brand more! I really recommend these polishes.

This is a beautiful coral colour with gold shimmer. When I wore it during the summer, I had a slight tan and it looked so pretty. The gold shimmer glowed in the sun. This is two coats and I used Essie Good To Go topcoat.

The New Black Gold Grenade

367 The New Black Gold Grenade

The other two polishes I tried are Pink Flamingo and Red Handed if you’d like to check them out too. :)

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

3 thoughts on “The New Black Gold Grenade

  1. Pingback: The New Black Contemporary Neons Tabloid Sensations | Eleobel's Nails

  2. That’s a gorgeous colour, I love corals! For some reason I never really paid any attention to this brand, I must do in future!

    Like

    • Thank you! I always ignored this brand because of the price and, to be honest, only tried them because I found them in a bargain bin BUT I love them soo much! Totally worth every penny :)

      Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

