Sinful Colors Morning Breath and Sinful Colors Worn Before with Essence Glitz and Glam

Hi everyone :)

I used this yellow striper polish from Sinful Colors called Morning Breath, (was there ever a more disgusting name for a yellow polish?), as a base for Essence Glow in the Night. I used three coats of the Sinful Colors and two of the Essence.

First of all let me say that Essence Glow in the Night works sooo well! It’s so bright! It was really fun to wear but my cat kept attacking my hands in bed :)

(No pics of the glow in the dark effect, I couldn’t figure out how!)

Secondly, I actually liked this yellow mustard colour, I usually hate yellow but I weirdly like it here. How do you guys feel about yellow nail polish?

Sinful Colors Morning Breath under Essence Glow in the Night

368.1 Sinful Colors (Striper) Morning Breath and Essence Glow In The Night

Bottles

368.2 Sinful Colors (Striper) Morning Breath and Essence Glow in the Night

 

 

This is a quick swatch of another Sinful Colors Striper called Worn Before and it’s under Essence Glitz and Glam

368.3 Sinful Colors (Striper) Worn Before and Essence Glitz and Glam

 

Bottles

368.4 Sinful Colors (Striper) Worn Before and Essence Glitz and Glam

The striper Worn Before is the same as the full sized bottle Happy Ending which I’ve posted already and the glitter topper is a lovely green glassfleck with rose gold glitter. I wore this as a full mani but forgot to take pics!

 

So they you have my two striper polish manis and not a stripe to be seen :)

 

Thanks for looking!

 

– Eleobel <3

2 thoughts on “Sinful Colors Morning Breath and Sinful Colors Worn Before with Essence Glitz and Glam

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

