Catrice I’m so aNude and H+M Jo is in the House

Hi everyone :)

The pale pink is the Catrice and the silver/holo glitter is the H+M polish. (The best silver/holo polish ever!)

I used two coats of each polish and the formulas of both were great. I’ve never had a complaint about a Catrice polish, they are amazing, especially when you look at the pricetag.

This pale pink had a delicate white glassfleck that made it slightly prettier than Apropos Coco and so of course I had to try it!

I used my middle finger as the accent because I dented the polish on that finger and glitter is a great way to hide all kinds of polish sins :)

Catrice Apropos Coco and H+M Jo is in the House.

369.1 Catrice Apropos Coco and H+M Jo Is In The House EN 369.2 Catrice Apropos Coco and H+M Jo is in the House EN

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

2 thoughts on “Catrice I’m so aNude and H+M Jo is in the House

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

