Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Hi everyone!

How excited was I to find a Wet n Wild display in Dunnes Stores?? VERY! It’s a cheap american brand and like Sinful Colors the quality and variety of colours are amazing! I love american polishes! Yay!

It’s a black polish with lots of tiny purple glitter in it and of course my picture doesn’t do it justice. You have to see it in person to appreciate how vibrant and sparkly the purple in it is.

I used two coats and the formula was perfect and I used Essie Good To Go topcoat.

I think a dark mani on very short nails is kinda chic – I always liked Monica’s nails on Friends – they were always vampy! So since I ruined my nails and had to cut them so short I thought this would be a good polish to choose.

Wet n Wild Night Prowl

391 Wet n Wild Night Prowl

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

6 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Night Prowl

  1. This is lovely and I agree, the WnW polishes are great, I’m wearing Wet Cement at the moment! I also bought Under Your Spell recently so will be trying that soon!

    Like

    • Thanks! I’m glad you like them too – that means I HAVE to buy more lol I picked out Under Your Spell too! I haven’t tried it yet either – Wet Cement looks lovely, I must have a look for it! Thanks for commenting :)

      Like

    • Thank you so much! It would have been perfect for Halloween if I had though of it! I bought it months ago so I don’t think it was a new release for Halloween but worth getting if you do see it :)

      Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

