Filthy Gorgeous Pulp and Claire’s Velour

Hi everyone!

These Filthy Gorgeous polishes are quite expensive so when I saw them in the Poundshop I had to grab one. I choose Pulp because it was a rich, dark purple that I thought would look quite classy and vampy but instead it was a bit dull.

So then I added a coat of Velour, which is a purple glitter with lots of teeny tiny holographic glitter, and this was much more to my liking!

If all else fails, throw glitter at it! :)

 

Filthy Gorgeous Pulp and Claire’s Velour

394.1 FIlthy Gorgeous Pulp and Claire's Velour

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

6 thoughts on “Filthy Gorgeous Pulp and Claire’s Velour

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

