Orly Luxe

Hi everyone :)

I love it when magazines give away free nail polish! I love it so much! With Octobers issue of Cosmo, they gave away free mini Orly polishes and I chose Luxe, a huge lemming of mine for ages! It’s supposed to be the very best gold polish ever and I think it may be! Judge for yourself :)

I used two coats and my usual Essie Good To Go topcoat and the formula was perfect.

All Orly’s have great formulas and wear time.

Orly Luxe

399.1 Orly Luxe

The teeny bottle

399.2 Orly Luxe

and a bonus pic of the polish outside in the sun :)

(I finally read Gone Girl and OMG! It is the best book ever! Highly recommend it! You will not see anything coming!)

399.3 Orly Luxe

 

Thanks for looking! :)

 

-Eleobel <3

6 thoughts on “Orly Luxe

  1. Pingback: Revlon Gold Coin and Barry M Starlight | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

