Wet n Wild Sparked

Hi everyone :)

I really liked wearing the pastel blue glitter from Nails Inc in the last post and went through my untried polished to find something similar and found this.

This is a pastel pink glitter, the formula was impressive and I had full coverage after two coats. Plus the glitter was super sparkly.

In fact, it was just as good as the Nails Inc glitter that I raved about except, this one only cost a few euro! Very impressed with this brand so far. I absolutely love a high quality and low cost nail polish.

Wet n Wild Sparked

401 Wet n Wild Sparked

 

Mmmmm..glittery-ness!

 

Thanks for looking! :)

 

-Eleobel <3

 

2 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Sparked

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

