L’Oreal Divine Indigo and Wet n Wild Jam Session

Hi everyone :)

After the super bling of yesterdays polish, I wanted to wear something dark and sophisticated with no glitter at all. Just something sleek and simple, so I put on this gorgeous purple and it was exactally what I wanted.

Except it had no glitter.

I changed my mind! I’m not sophisticated! I need bling! So I added this pink and purple glitter from Wet n Wild and I quite liked the combo. :)

What do you guys think? Did I ruin it or improve it by adding glitter?

 

L’Oreal Divine Indigo

409.1 L'Oreal Divine Indigio

 

L’Oreal Divine Indigo and Wet n Wild Jam Session

409.2 L'Oreal Divine Indigio and Wet n Wild Jam Session

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel<3

7 thoughts on “L’Oreal Divine Indigo and Wet n Wild Jam Session

  1. Pingback: L’Oreal Femme Fatale and BornPrettyStore nail decoration | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

