Revlon Gold Coin and Barry M Starlight

Hi :)

Sparkles! I love sparkles! I’m a fully grown woman and I love sparkles and that is why this topcoat is absolute heaven for me.

This mani is two coats of Revlon Gold Coin, a really magnificent metallic gold that has replaced Orly Luxe as the best gold nail polish on record! It has a perfect formula; it’s streak free and applies like…well..liquid gold! It’s so utterly reflective that I want to paint it on everything! King Midas would paint his nails with this polish.

On top of that I applied one, ONE, one single coat of Barry M Starlight. It’s so jam packed full of glitter that I had to put some back into the bottle! Madness! It’s the most holographic, colourful, sparkliest, glitteriest nail polish EVER! I squeeled out loud when I put this on. (Again, I swear, I’m grown).

Starlight is a Christmas limited edition, Boots exclusive, nail polish and of all of the recommendations I’ve ever given, this is number one! If you see this GRAB IT! Grab it and run and don’t look back!*

Revlon Gold Coin and Barry M Starlight

420.2 Revlon Gold Coin and Barry M Starlight

The bottles:

420.3 Revlon Gold Coin and Barry M Starlight

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel :)

 

*Disclaimer: Don’t grab it and run, this is thievery!

4 thoughts on “Revlon Gold Coin and Barry M Starlight

  1. Ha! Ha! This made me laugh eleobel ! If I see it , I’ll grab it and run! Only kidding , I’ll pay for it of course! Stunning ! That’s the only word for those nails! Gorg.

    Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

