Sally Hansen Velveteen (Velvet Texture)

Hi :)

I love, love, love this polish! It was an impulse purchase at the check-out and now I want them all! I thought it would be just another matte black, they kind of all look the same, but it’s actually quite special.

It’s a lovely mix of a subtle texture, matte and black! Mmmm…goth-y sophistication.

I had planned to use this as a base for some crazy nail art, thinking it was just going to be a plain black with a matte finish, but I loved the simple velvet texture effect so much that I couldn’t bear to touch it. Although I did touch it, it really feels like velvet! :D

What do you guys think? Yay or nay?

Sally Hansen Velveteen (Velvet Texture)

424.1 Sally Hansen Velveteen (Velvet Texture) 424.2 Sally Hansen Velveteen (Velvet Texture)

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel :)

6 thoughts on “Sally Hansen Velveteen (Velvet Texture)

  1. Oh yay! This looks so sophisticated! I saw those polishes on a stand at the pharmacy , before Christmas , but they looked very ordinary, so I didn’t buy them. Now I’m so jealous. I want , no I have to have , that colour.its my favourite black of all time! Love it. Yay!

    Liked by 1 person

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

