NYC Velvet Chic

Hi :)

NYC Velvet Chic is a lovely light grey creme polish. I felt very chic and understated wearing this colour, so of course I had to put a stop to that in a hurry! :D

I took some neon polish, (American Apparel Neon Red), and my Model’s Own Nail Art Pen and tried to recreate this Wah Nails Tribal mani. I only did one nail because I didn’t want to ruin the whole thing altogether!

It wasn’t a complete disaster but the dots at the top of my nail are supposed to be tiny thin lines…sooo… practice make perfect? :)

NYC Velvet Chic

425 NYC Velvet Chic

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel :)

2 thoughts on “NYC Velvet Chic

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

