Essence Who Am I? (Porcelain Effect)

Hi :)

Super simple nails today. No nail art, I promise!

This is another polish from the Essence Good Girl Bad Girl Collection. Who Am I? is an off white polish with a delicate pink shimmer throughout so it actually looks like a very pale pink.

I was expecting super shiny, smooth nails from the Porcelain Effect sticker on the bottle but it actually has a matte finish. I was surprised! I’m having a love affair with matte polishes right now so I loved the look and I never did topcoat it. (but I didn’t ruin it with a weird tribal design either!)

Essence Who Am I? (Porcelain Effect)

426.1 Essence Who am I (Porcelain Effect)

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel

2 thoughts on “Essence Who Am I? (Porcelain Effect)

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

