Wet n Wild I Need A Refresh-Mint

Hi :)

I’m having lots of fun experimenting with nail art but it’s so scary because it’s very difficult to make it look like it does on Pinterest! Those girls are professionals! (Nail Technicians, not the other kind of professional. ;)

Today I thought, “Why try one nail art effect, when you can try them all?” and I ended up with dots, stripes, chevrons and (always) glitter!

– I used NYC Frozen Metal (silver) under Wet n Wild I Need A Refresh-Mint (green) for the stripes on my index finger.

– My Middle finger is two coats of No7 Snow Wash over I Need A Refresh-Mint.

– Ring finger is Rimmel Disco Fever, hand placed, over NYC Frozen Metal.

– Pinkie is Deborah Lippman Amazing Grace over I Need A Refresh-Mint.

My version of Pinterest nails:

427 Wet n Wild I Need a Refresh-Mint NYC Frozen Metal No7 Snow Wash Rimmel Disco Fever

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel

8 thoughts on “Wet n Wild I Need A Refresh-Mint

  1. I think the chevron is my favourite. Though I like the snowflake too. They are all nice really. Love the look. Thank you for sharing !

    Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

