Rimmel Moon Walking (Space Dust Collection)

Hi :)

I went absolutely ga-ga over the Rimmel Space Dust Collection. I bought the only two I could find and they both quickly became my favourite silver and nude polishes. They are the best textures ever because they are sparkly and matte at the same time, very pigmented and they look texturised but never snag on anything.

When I came across the entire Space Dust collection in a pound shop, I bought them all, including a spare silver and nude!

This purple Space Dust is called Moon Walking and it has a much richer colour than you see in the bottle and tiny purple glitter that catches alll the light, and larger hex glitter for extra sparkle. I absolutely loved it and didn’t make the mistake of adding anything to it! :)

Rimmel Moon Walking:

432 Rimmel Moon Walking (Space Dust)

 

In case you missed my previous posts about the Space Dust collection; here’s the nude one, Aurora:

 

 

 

 

 

 

240.1 Rimmel Aurora (EN)

 

and the silver one, called Shooting Star, as an accent to Essence The Boy Next Door:

202.11 Essence The Boy Next Door and Rimmel Shooting Star (EN)

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel :)

3 thoughts on “Rimmel Moon Walking (Space Dust Collection)

  1. Pingback: Binky London Purple Shimmer | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

