Hard Candy Jubilee

Hi :)

Jubilee is a green jelly nail polish with tiny and large black glitter, silver hex and orange bar glitter. The formula was a bit thick, the bar glitter stuck out everywhere and the colour was patchy, but it’s the perfect look for a Halloween mani!

The colour reminded me of when they slime someone at the Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards. Anyone else used to love that? :)

I added drippy’s using my Model’s Own Nail Art Pen for Halloween in January! :)

Hard Candy Jubilee:

441 Hard Candy  Jubilee

Why says you can only do Halloween nails at Halloween? :)

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

2 thoughts on “Hard Candy Jubilee

  1. Oooooh! I see dragons , or frogs, it is so like slime or dragons . I would like it for game of thrones, when khaleesi ,comes on , I could wiggle my nails . I am such a nerd. Seriously great Halloween nails. Or witchy nails, double double boil and trouble , or some such,I will turn you into a frog, and wear you. Lol!

    Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

