Wet n Wild Party of Five Glitters

Hi :)

I love this glitter! It’s so colourful and sooo reflective – it really is a party in a bottle. I’m definitely going to recreate this mani for my B-day. :)

I first used two coats of NYC Carrie’d Away as a nude base and then simply painted one coat of glitter the usual way, then the second coat I started about a third of the way down the nail and for the last coat I just painted the bottom third of my nail. The end result is a graduated look.

The glitter looks like it’s falling down my nails! *Squee* It’s so cute!

Plus, it was so easy to do! (It’s the same method I used for my syrup mani.)

I hope you like it and I urge you to try it, it’s so easy to do and it gives a great effect! :)

Wet n Wild Party of Five Glitters (over NYC Carrie’d Away):

440.1 Wet n Wild Party of Five Glitters and NYC Carrie'd Away

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

6 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Party of Five Glitters

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

