NYC Ruby Queen (Crystal Couture)

Hi :)

I loved yesterday’s checker water decals so much I didn’t take them off! I’ve never kept polish on one nail and changed the others but it’s such a cute design, I couldn’t dissolve it! I’ll never be able to recreate those little squares so perfectly ever again. I’m hoarding the rest of the packet like the ring of Mordor. :)

The red polish is NYC Ruby Queen. I’ve gushed over my love of the Crystal Couture collection here and here and I’m going to gush again! I LOVE this collection! It’s a set of jelly polishes packed with glitter and they are so bright and sparkly and squishy! I looove them so hard! You must try them, you won’t be disappointed.

This one is red and pink glitter in a jelly base, the glitter glowed within the jelly. Then I wanted to make it more Valentine-y so I added the word “Love”, shakily. See why I can’t ever recreate the little squares? :) But then the single bitter side of me poked it’s little head out and I added “Hate” to my pinkie and then I just drew squiggles for funsies. :)

NYC Ruby Queen (Crystal Couture) and bornprettystore.com water decals:

446.1 NYC Ruby Queen (Crystal Couture)

 

Pay no attention to the bitter, lonely pinkie finger.

446.2 NYC Ruby Queen (Crystal Couture)

 

Then I added Essie Matte About You:

446.3 NYC Ruby Queen (Crystal Couture)

 

Are you going to try any Valentine’s nail art? :)

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

