Binky London Pink Crystal

Hi :)

Do you guys watch Made in Chelsea? You know Binky? Well she has her own cosmetics line! I only know about it because when MiC started first, I followed her on YouTube where she does make up tutorials, and she mentioned the launch of her first collection of petrol, (duochrome), nail polishes. I never saw any of her products here in Ireland..until now!

I picked up this gorgeous pink glitter nail polish and was surprised to find out it was a texture! She’s up to date with the trends, is Binky! To be honest I wasn’t expecting much but then I tried it and I was really surprised by how great the quality was; and it was only 4 euro. A very reasonable price for any brand.

It gave complete coverage in one coat, (although I used two here), and the colour and texture effect were really pretty! Well done Binks! Great products at a great price. Who knew she had such good business sense? I’ll definitely be trying out more of her stuff.

I added round holo glitter from Essence to the moons, just for some extra pizzazz, because if glitter is good then more glitter is better! :)

Binky London Pink Crystal:

 

 

445.1 Binky London Pink Crystal

Binky London Pink Crystal (with topcoat):

 

445.2 Binky London Pink Crystal

 

Have you seen or tried any of the Binky cosmetics? What do you think of them?

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel <3

 

(P.s. Booooooo Spencer!)

6 thoughts on “Binky London Pink Crystal

  1. Pingback: Binky Gold Rush | Eleobel's Nails

  2. Pingback: Binky London Purple Shimmer | Eleobel's Nails

  3. I wonder where they are sold? I haven’t seen them anywhere, but will keep an eye out. I wouldn’t have realised what it was . Binky from Chelsea ? I remember her, Alec , the weed , was her cheating boyfriend. I would definitely try those. Thanks eleobel. Lovely mani.

    Like

    • Lol Alex was a weed! Unfortunately the Binky London website doesn’t offer international shipping, so you’ll just have to luck upon them like I did! Happy hunting :)

      Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

