Holographic nail polish! Hits Hefesto, Nails Inc Electric Lane Holographic Topcoat and Model’s Own Juicy Jules.

Hi :)

A few days ago, a girl posted a manicure that was all of her holographic nail polishes all at once on reddit and it was ammmA-zing! So of course I had to try it too!

(I can’t find the post now but if you see this please message me and I’ll link to you and give you credit!).

As a base I used a couple of coats of Wet n Wild 2% Milk. It is the most beautiful, flattering sheer nude polish but I forgot to take pictures of it, so I’ll do another post on just that polish at a later date.

Then I added two coats of Hits Hefesto which is a holographic topcoat. (Hits re-released this polish with a new, better, formula and you can buy it here.) Video below!

Then I added two coats of Nails Inc Electric Lane Holographic Topcoat, which is a super fine silver/holographic glitter. Video below!

Then I added a coat of Model’s Own Juicy Jules just on the bottom half of my nails, because I didn’t want to drown out the other, finer polishes. All the holographics! :D Video below!

This was so much fun!

Hits Hefesto, Nails Inc Electric Lane and Model’s Own Juice Jules:

451.2 Model's Own Juicy Jules over Nails Inc Electric Lane over Hits Hefesto

This is two coats of Hits Hefesto over Wet n Wild 2% Milk:

451.1 Hits Hefesto over Wet n Wild 2% Milk

 

The bottles! (Artificial light on my new blanket cosy blanket)

451.3 Holo

 

The videooooos! :D (So proud of my technology skills! I can make moving pictures!)

 

Thanks for looking! :D

 

-Eleobel <3

9 thoughts on “Holographic nail polish! Hits Hefesto, Nails Inc Electric Lane Holographic Topcoat and Model’s Own Juicy Jules.

  1. Pingback: Maybelline Nearly Black (Crystallize) | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

