Maybelline Nearly Black (Crystallize)

Hi :)

I tried this negative space mani for my Anti-Valentines day nails and was really surprised by how much I liked the look. (I thought I’d hate showing part of my naked nail, #NeverNude). So I wanted to try it again!

I used this black texture polish so that I could apply one coat and remove the tape straight away and still have full coverage. I actually used these Seche French Mani Guides, they are the best I’ve ever tried, they give a clean line every time and leave no horrible sticky residue behind.

I used Wet n Wild 2% Milk as my base again and then I placed the Seche french mani guides and then used one thick coat of Nearly Black and removed the guides immediately. Voila!

Maybelline Nearly Black (Crystallize):

454.1 Maybelline Nearly Black (Crystallize)

 

Thanks for looking! :D

 

-Eleobel

4 thoughts on “Maybelline Nearly Black (Crystallize)

  1. I love these. They look like some designer’s line from a few years back where the tops of the dresses (long sleeved) had a single nude panel right under the shoulders. This is like the nail version of that dress!

    Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

