Jamberry Nails Black & White Stripe, Hard Candy Birthday Bash and Essie Licorice

Hi :)

A couple of weeks ago I was catching up on my blogs and I saw this beautiful set of Jamberry nail wraps being reviewed by somedaysunny.com. I really thought they were gorgeous on her and couldn’t believe my eyes when she said that I could get my own free sample by filling out the form attached!

Of course I filled that thing out faster than the speed of light and shortly after I got this beautiful card in the post, with not just one, but two free samples of Jamberry Nail Wraps! (Enough to do four nails.) Thanks Kami! :D

341.3 Jamberry Wrap Sample and Card

 

The girl that sent me the free samples is Kami Lingren, shes’s an advanced consultant for Jamberry Nails and she’s also offering the first 30 people that fill out THIS FORM a free sample of Jamberry nail wraps too!

However, this offer is only available to people that live in the U.S., Guam, Puerto Rico and Canada.

Sorry to everyone else! Jamberry is only available there. :(

I do recommend getting the free sample, these nail wraps are amazing! They are the best and easiest ones I have ever used and I am heartbroken that I can’t buy them here! I’m really hoping they go international soon because I already have a wish list of patterns I want to try! Don’t look at the website unless you live in the countries listed above, you’ll only want to buy them! You’ve been warned! :)

Oh! and Kami is currently having a Mystery Hostess party on Instagram – this means that since there’s no set hostess, that anyone who makes a purchase is entered into a draw to win ALL of the party hostess rewards (which equals FREE stuff!).  Just click here to follow! :)

 

Here is the Black and White Stripe nail wrap in action with Hard Candy Birthday Bash and Essie Licorice:

341.1 Hard Candy Birthday Bash Essie Licorice and Jamberry Black and White Stripe

A wonkier but better picture of the wrap, (my pinkie is so much shorter than my other nails that it’s never in focus!):

341.2 Hard Candy Birthday Bash Essie Licorice and Jamberry Black and White Stripe

You can see that it’s perfectly smooth and has a great shine, I love the look of the perfectly crisp stripes!

The nail wrap was so easy to use! You heat the back of it for a second with a hairdrier, it becomes maluable, you place it on the nail. End of! There was no tearing or wrinkling! I just left it as it was and I’ve been wearing it now for four days and it looks perfect! Couldn’t be simplier. :)

I also have to tell you about the polishes. Essie Licorice, a perfect one coater black polish, a dream in a bottle! Essie is a more expensive brand but the quality is also a lot higher. Licorice is a quality polish. No regrets shelling out for this one.

Hard Candy Birthday Bash is a blue jelly with blue, black and silver glitter. The larger silver glitter were like tiny mirrors! It was beautifully dazzling! This is two coats and my fingers were jam packed with glitter. I love these Hard Candy polishes! Well worth trying if you spot them in Dealz/Poundland like I did! :)

<3<3<3

TL;DR – The first 30 people to fill in the form above will get a free sample of Jamberry Nail Wraps! (If you live in U.S., Canada, Guam, or Puerto Rico.)

Thanks for looking!

-Eleobel <3

7 thoughts on “Jamberry Nails Black & White Stripe, Hard Candy Birthday Bash and Essie Licorice

  1. Pingback: Essence Candy Crush The Matt and Jamberry Nail Wraps Sweet Nothing | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

