OPI I Think in Pink, Sinful Colors Snow Me White and Essence Pixie Dust

Hi :)

I was pressed for time to do my nails this week but wanted to use Essence Pixie Dust in some way and ended up with this quick and easy funky french.

I used two coats of I Think in Pink, added white tips with a sponge and put Pixie Dust just over the white tips. I wanted to be able to see the glassfleck in Pixie Dust but didn’t want to hide the squishy finish of I Think in Pink. That’s it. Quick and easy.

Let me know what you think :)

(Oh! and I’m still wearing the free sample Jamberry Nails Black and White Stripe nail wrap on my pinkie. I’m wearing it for a week so see how it holds up. So far, I’m really impressed!)

OPI I Think in Pink, Sinful Colors Snow Me White and Essence Pixie Dust:

342 OPI I Think in Pink Sinful Colors Snow Me White Essence Pixie Dust

Thanks for looking! :)

-Eleobel <3

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

