Nails Inc Emerald Street and Essence The Most Wonderful Tree

Hi :)

This is why I love Nails Inc.! Perfect formula, rich colour and a beautiful finish. Nails Inc. make some of the dreamiest polishes ever made!

(I’m trying so hard not to mention the free nail polishes that they give away with promotions, they are terrible! I got one free with toothpaste last week and didn’t post it because it bubbled so much.)

This is a glowy, deep, rich green and the perfect polish for St Patrick’s Day! Even the name is perfect for it, Emerald Street. :)

Nails Inc Emerald Street:

343.1 Nails Inc Emerald Street and Jamberry Wrap

I added two coats of Essence The Most Wonderful Tree the next day. I got this polish at Christmas because it looks like you shredded a beautiful green, sparkly Christmas tree and then used it to paint your nails. I’m not making it sound as great as it looks. It has lots of deep green and holographic glitter of different sizes.

Essence The Most Wonderful Tree over Nails Inc Emerald Street:

343.2 Nails Inc Emerald Street and Essence The Most Wonderful Tree

P.s. This is the free sample of the Jamberry Nails nail wrap in Black&White Stripe after wearing it for a week. It has a tiny bit of tip wear and it came away from the cuticle a tiny bit, but it was like that when I applied it because I didn’t run a cuticle stick over it to smooth it down like the instructions said. I’m a rebel!

343.3 Jamberry Wrap trial after a week

 

Overall I’m really impressed with the wear on these! I removed it after taking the pic but it would have lasted longer. I hope they become available internationally soon, I’ve been drooling over Jamberry for years! Now that I’ve had this free sample, I only want them more! :)

 

Thanks for looking!

-Eleobel <3

4 thoughts on “Nails Inc Emerald Street and Essence The Most Wonderful Tree

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

