Sinful Colors Kissy

Hi :)

I kept on theme after St Patrick’s Day and wore another green. I found this fabulous green polish, with green and gold glassfleck, in Dealz/Poundland!

I actually found a pile of Sinful Colors, if I’m honest, the chap at the till looked really confused. Do any of you get weird looks when you buy a lot of nail polishes? (Do any of you buy nail polish in bulk? I can’t be alone here!)

This is two coats, the finish was gorgeous!

Sinful Colors Kissy:

346 Sinful Colors Kissy

 

Thanks for looking! :)

 

-Eleobel <3

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Sinful Colors Kissy

  1. Pingback: Sinful Colors Savage and unknown glitter?! | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

