Wet n Wild Eggplant Frost

Hi :)

This is another amazing polish from Wet n Wild. They do the most beautiful colours and the formula is amazing. Plus, they’re reasonably priced. I have an official polish crush :)

This is a purple polish with a vibrant blue shimmer. It was so hard to capture but it is really gorgeous. I have a thing for purple/blue polishes and this one is a great addition!

What do you think?

Wet n Wild Eggplant Frost:

348.1 Wet n Wild Eggplant Frost

 

The bottle: I love the combination of the blue and purple.

348.2 Wet n Wild Eggplant Frost

 

I want to quickly show you the cute nail art brush set I got in Penny’s too, it was 2.50 euro and it’s adorable!

I love the pink dipped brush heads :)

348.3 Penny's Brush Set

 

Thanks for looking! If you have any Wet n Wild polishes you love please tell me! I need more of these beauties :)

 

-Eleobel <3

 

6 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Eggplant Frost

  1. Very pretty. I really like Wet n Wild polishes – they tend to fare pretty well, and like you said, they’re not horribly expensive. They just don’t get as much love as the indies. :(

    Like

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

