Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby

Hi :)

Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby is a red creme polish. When I first picked it up I left it back on the shelf, because I thought to myself, “I have enough red cremes”, but I couldn’t stop thinking about it. So I went back and luckily it was still there waiting for me. It’s just such a pretty shade of red. Not too bright, not too dark. Just perfect. (It’s the Goldilocks of red polishes).

When I went back I also spotted a big nail art wheel full of silver and gold studs of all shapes and sizes. I had to get that! It was 1.49euro in Dealz. I do love a bargain! It also had round black studs so I put them over Ruby Ruby for some Poundshop chic :)

Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby:

349.1 Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby

The Make Up Gallery, (Dealz own brand), nail art wheel and the bottle:

349.2 Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby

Thanks for looking! Hope you liked my cheap and cheerful nails today :)

-Eleobel <3

7 thoughts on “Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby

  1. Pingback: Essence Candy Crush The Matt and Jamberry Nail Wraps Sweet Nothing | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

