Binky Gold Rush

Hi :)

This is Binky Gold Rush, a lovely pale gold texture polish. I already posted the pink and purple texture polishes from Binky and said how much I like the formula, that the polishes are really pretty and that they are a great price at four euro.

However, while wearing this pretty polish today, it did not hold up well. I spent about an hour cleaning and about half the polish came off. I was really disappointed because I planned on collecting all the Binky’s but I think I may leave the rest of them on the shelf.

Because I change my polish at least twice a week, wear time isn’t high on my priority list, but I need to be able to wash the dishes! If the polish can’t last that long then it really isn’t worth wearing at all. It’s a shame because I really do like the polish!

Binky Gold Rush:

355 Binky Gold Rush

I hope you’re having a great weekend! Thanks for looking!

-Eleobel <3

2 thoughts on “Binky Gold Rush

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

