Sinful Colors Savage and L.A. Colors Confetti!

Hi :)

 

EDIT: Thanks to the girls on reddit! The name of the glitter is L.A. Colors Confetti :D

 

I need your help today! I don’t know the name of the glitter I used below, and I’m hoping one of you lovelies might recognize it :)

I bought a bottle of glitter, I think it was an american brand like Wet n Wild, and I dropped it and the bottle broke! I always keep an empty bottle of basecoat/topcoat in my dresser for just such an emergency, (a tip I picked up on MUA), and I poured what I could save into the empty OPI bottle and binned the broken bottle without checking the name!

Now I can’t remember the name or the brand! I was so busy trying to clean it up that I never wrote it down. :/ (P.s. there’s still a circle of glitter on my carpet – I kinda like it though! :)

The other polish is Sinful Colors Savage, one of polishes I hauled from Dealz, and it’s a really pretty green and it dried matte to my surprise! :)

Sinful Colors Savage (without topcoat):

359.1 Sinful Colors Savage

 

Sinful Colors Savage and L.A. Colors Confetti :)

359.2 Sinful Colors Savage and glitter

Here’s a pic of the glitter, not in it’s original bottle, (it’s definitely not OPI), anyone? Any guesses? :)

It’s got red, gold, pink, silver and green glitter (the same colour as Savage.)

359.3 Sinful Colors Savage and glitter

 

Thanks for looking! :D

 

-Eleobel <3

7 thoughts on “Sinful Colors Savage and L.A. Colors Confetti!

  1. Pingback: Sinful Colors Cream Pink | Eleobel's Nails

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

