Essence Iced Latte

Hi :)

Today I have on one of the prettiest nudes ever. It’s so clean and fresh!

I maniacally searched every Essence display in the County to find it after I saw a swatch of it on MUA. It’s been a solid favourite since. It’s perfect for all those adult events, like interviews, where I can’t wear an inch of neon glitter on my nails! :)

What do you think? Do you like nude polish?

Essence Iced Latte:

367 Essence Iced Latte

 

Thanks for looking!

 

-Eleobel :)

5 thoughts on “Essence Iced Latte

I would love to know what you think. Please leave a comment below :)

